EOS Thesis Award 2019

Congratulations to Timon Vankeirsbilck and Stefaan Jacobs for winning the EOS Prize 2019. They conducted their thesis at CORE last year, exploring the potential of wastewater as a heat source in a heating system. You can read more about their thesis here.

Their interesting thesis has also caught the attention of De Morgen, and you van find the artcile they wrote about it here.

ENERGY-bikes 2022

ENERGY-bikes 2021

Solar panels and the digital meter

Flemish Thesis Award 2020


{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}